Carstairs Public Library is governed by appointed trustees from the municipality of Carstairs. Library board meetings are open to the public and occur on the third Tuesday of each month, 7:00 PM at the library. Our current board chair is Eric Beresford and our library manager is Megan Ginther. 

Board Members

  • Eric Beresford (Chair)
  • Don Cretin
  • Angie Kuemper
  • Pat Christensen
  • Donna McArthur (County Representative)
  • Melissa Madore
  • Bob Green (Town Council Representative)